Hey little girl. . .

February 11, 2011 § 1 Comment

is your daddy home?  Did he go away and leave you all alone? Mmmmhmmmm I got a bad desire. . .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Im on fire…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me now baby is he good to you?

Can he do to you the things that I do? Oh? No?

I can take you higher

Oooooooooooooo I’m on fire.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sometimes it’s like someone took a knife baby
Edgy and dull and cut a six-inch valley
Through the middle of my soul     

At night I wake up with the sheets soaking wet  and a freight train running through the  middle of my head….

 


Only you can cool my desire


ooooooooo i’m on fire….

-bruce springsteen-

 

 

 

§ One Response to Hey little girl. . .

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hey little girl. . . at grace aberdean.

meta

